Meet the Southwark Team


Executive Principal

Mr Boyd

Trust Teaching and Learning Lead

Mrs Thompson

Head of School:

Mr Skirton

Assistant Heads:

(Years 456) Mr Ince   (Years 23 ) Mr Armstrong   (EYFS/Y1) Mrs Evans   (Assessment Lead) Mrs Lansom

Safeguarding Lead Mrs Matthews & Mr Skirton

SENDCo Mrs Knight

Early Years / Year 1 Team   Year 2 & 3 Team   Year 4, 5 & 6 Team

Office Staff

Mr Tidman (Trust Business Director)
Mrs Jackson (Office Manager), Mrs Horan, Miss Padley, Miss Garland, Mrs Thorpe

Chair of Governing Body

Mr P. Milner

Attendance Team

Mrs Shaw, Mr Hilton, Mrs O’Connor

Site Team:

Mr Lambert (Trust Premises and Estates Director) & Mr Lawmon (Southwark Site Manager)

Midday supervisors led by:
Mrs Wilson

Kitchen staff led by:
Mrs M Tutin

After School Club led by:
Mrs Marriott

To contact the school about any issue you may write to the governing body or Head of School using




Translate »